Tokyo 2020 Olympics: entire party plan and stay scores | Tokyo Olympic Game titles 2020

0
15


When are the essential occasions?

The opening ceremony is at 8pm Tokyo time (9pm AEST/noon BST/7am EDT) on Friday 23 July, but the baseball, softball and football competitions get started on Wednesday 21 July.

The to start with gold medal is predicted to be awarded in the women’s 10m air rifle early on Saturday 24 July, with the biking highway races next later that working day.

The athletics occasions get started on Friday thirty July, with 10 days of action culminating with the men’s marathon, which finishes on the closing working day in Tokyo, Sunday 8 August. The women’s 100m closing is on Saturday 31 July, and the gentlemen adhere to on Sunday one August.

The swimming occasions run from Saturday 24 July to Sunday one August, then focus moves to the velodrome for seven days of track biking occasions from Monday 2. The closing ceremony begins at 8pm Tokyo time on Sunday 8 August.



Source url

قالب وردپرس

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here