New Zealand v Wales: Rugby World Cup 2019 bronze closing – live! | Sport


Hansen will make 7 changes to his semi-closing crew – and it’s not just the coaches signing off from All Blacks’ rugby nowadays. Captain Kieran Read is also retiring, together with Ben Smith and Ryan Crotty, who both commence nowadays. Ardie Savea’s damage presents Shannon Frizell a probability to commence at No 6.

Injuries have poorly hit Gatland’s hopes of Wales’s to start with win against the All Blacks for 66 years, and he will make nine changes. Hallam Amos is in at comprehensive again even though the fifty percent-backs are Tomos Williams and Rhys Patchell at No 9 and No 10 respectively. Nicky Smith and Dillon Lewis occur in to the front row. The at any time-inspirational Alun Wyn Jones is captain, in what will absolutely be his closing Rugby World Cup outing.

New Zealand: fifteen Beauden Barrett 14 Ben Smith, 13 Ryan Crotty, 12 Sonny Monthly bill Williams, eleven Rieko Ioane 10 Richie Mo’unga, 9 Aaron Smith one Joe Moody, 2 Dane Coles, three Nepo Laulala, 4 Brodie Retallick, 5 Scott Barrett, 6 Shannon Frizell, seven Sam Cane, eight Kieran Read (capt.).

Replacements: Liam Coltman, Atu Moli, Angus Ta’avao, Patrick Tuipulotu, Matt Todd, Brad Weber, Anton Lienert-Brown, Jordie Barrett.

Wales: fifteen Hallam Amos 14 Owen Lane, 13 Jonathan Davies, 12 Owen Watkin, eleven Josh Adams 10 Rhys Patchell, 9 Tomos Williams one Nicky Smith, 2 Ken Owens, three Dillon Lewis 4 Adam Beard, 5 Alun Wyn Jones (capt.) 6 Justin Tipuric, seven James Davies, eight Ross Moriarty.

Replacements: Elliot Dee, Rhys Carre, Wyn Jones, Jake Ball, Aaron Shingler, Gareth Davies, Dan Biggar, Hadleigh Parkes.

Supply connection

قالب وردپرس


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here