Ireland v Ga: Autumn Nations Cup – stay! | Sport


As stated, Farrell has built nine changes for Ireland. With Johnny Sexton still sidelined, the lock James Ryan captains Ireland at residence for the very first time. Jacob Stockdale is restored at total-back, Hugo Keenan starts off on the suitable wing and Keith Earls on the remaining. Stuart McCloskey is at inside centre along with Chris Farrell at No 13 with McCloskey’s provincial colleague, Billy Burns, producing his total debut at No 10. Conor Murray is at scrum-fifty percent.

Finlay Bealham plays loosehead prop, with Rob Herring and Andrew Porter finishing the entrance row. Iain Henderson is along with Ryan in the 2nd row and lastly, in the back row, CJ Stander switches to No eight with Will Connors at No seven and Tadhg Beirne on the blindside. Shane Daly of Munster is poised to make his debut off the replacements bench.

Ireland: Stockdale, Keenan, Farrell, McCloskey, Earls, Burns, Murray, Bealham, Herring, Porter, Henderson, J. Ryan, Beirne, Connors, Stander. Replacements: Heffernan, Healy, J. Ryan, Roux, O’Mahony, Marmion, R. Byrne, Daly.

For Ga, the twenty-year-old scrum-fifty percent Mishiko Alania and eighteen-year-old total back Davit Niniashvili are named in the matchday squad for the very first time. So it will be intriguing to see them get a operate-out.

Ga: Matiashvili, Tabutsadze, Kveseladze, Sharikadze, Mchedlidze, Abzhandadze, Lobzhanidze, Nariashvili, Mamukashvilli, Gigashvili, Cheishvili, Jaiani, Saghinadze, Jalaghonia, Gorgadze. Replacements: Chkoidze, Kaulashvili, Melikidze, Javakhia, Gachechiladze, Alania, Tapladze, Niniashvili.

Referee: Mathieu Raynal (France)

Resource backlink

قالب وردپرس


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here